Hickory, North Carolina
2K views
Not resolved
1 comment

Leafguard managed to "***" my wife into repairing a 10' section of guttering on our house where we had a leak. They took advantage of her lack of knowledge and the fact they talked with her without my presence and input.

Essentially, they put up a single section of gutter with a few clips then had her verify the work using her cell phone. She found out they had billed her through an account with Wells Fargo which they set up for her and the total charges were $1,400 for a piece of gutter and some clips.

Hope these thugs bust "***" wide open..

Product or Service Mentioned: Leafguard Gutter Repair.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Anonymous
#1167377

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your wife but we do not work with Wells Fargo which makes us believe it may not be Englert LeafGuard you have on your home. If you would like to speak further please send an email to info@leafguard.com with the best contact information for you and we would be happy to speak with you.

Thank you.